Our Teams

Our Teams 2017-09-12T16:36:35+00:00

Administrative Team

Roxann Breyer, Head of School
Joanna Gant, Business Manager
Phillip Howley, Director of Technology

Support Team

Mary Babione, Accounts Manager
Michelle Frantz, Communications & Records Manager
Susan Little, Development Director
Linda Sherlock, Director of Enrollment Management
Emily Garza, Front Desk Coordinator
Carlos Olivas, Facilities and Transportation

Educational Team

Roxann Breyer, Head of School
DeeDee Stack, Dean of Faculty & Dean of Lower and Middle School
Taylor Spiker, Counselor
Abbey Griffin, Dean of Upper School Academics, Director of College and Career Placement
Jimmy Cessna, Dean of Students, Director of Athletics
24 Fantastic Faculty Members