effexor xr no prescription
The second vascular a zone has been described by G.Goering (1923). The irritation buy nolvadex

Home Page


Our first day of school was August 20th and we’re off to a great start!

Hill School accepts new students on a rolling basis. Please let us know if you are interested in making a change.

Our Fall Open House Events will be held Monday, October 19 and Monday, November 16.

Both programs begin at 6:00 p.m.

Come learn how we redefine learning differences

Make a difference for bright, motivated students who learn differently!

donate-button
Cason Fall 20113

Our Mission


Hill School provides progressive educational services in a safe and student-centered environment for bright, motivated students who learn differently.

2015-16 School Calendar

Friday, August 14 Parent-Teacher Conferences
Monday, August 17 Parent-Teacher Conferences
Thursday, August 20 First Day of School
Monday, September 7 Labor Day – No School
Monday, October 12 Columbus Day – No School
Friday, October 16 End of Quarter 1 – Noon Dismissal for Students
Thursday, October 29 Parent-Teacher Conferences
Friday, October 30 Parent-Teacher Conferences
Friday, November 20 Lower School Feast Noon Dismissal – Lower School Students only
Monday-Friday, November 23-27 Thanksgiving Holiday
Tuesday-Thursday, December 15-17 Semester Exams – Middle and Upper School only
Thursday, December 17 End of Quarter 2 – 12:30 Dismissal for Students
Friday, December 18 Teacher In-Service – No School
December 18-January 5 Winter Holiday – No School
Wednesday, January 6 Students Return from Winter Holiday
Monday, January 18 M.L.King Day – No School
Monday, February 15 Presidents’ Day – No School
Friday, March 11 End of Quarter 3 – Noon Dismissal for Students
Monday-Friday, March 14-18 Spring Break – No School
Thursday, March 24 Grandparents’ & Special Friends’ Day – Noon Dismissal
Friday, March 25 Good Friday – No School
Thursday, March 31 Parent-Teacher Conferences
Friday, April 1 Parent-Teacher Conferences
Monday-Wednesday, May 16-18 Senior Final Exams
Thursday, May 19 Class of 2016 Robing
Friday, May 20 Graduation & Field Day – Noon Dismissal
Tuesday-Thursday, May 24-26 Semester Exams – Middle and Upper School only
Friday, May 27 Last Day of School – 10:30 Dismissal

Congratulations to the Hill School
Class of 2015!

Our 24 graduates have earned just over $500,000 in scholarships and we wish them well as they begin their next journey! The following are colleges and universities to which our graduates have been accepted: Blinn College, DigiPen Institute of Technology, Landmark, Loyola University New Orleans, Michigan Tech, Mississippi State University, Oklahoma Baptist University, Oklahoma Christian University, Oklahoma State University, Regis University, Sam Houston State University, Southwestern University, Stephen F. Austin State University, Tarleton State University, Texas A&M University, Texas Christian University, Texas State University, Texas Tech University, Texas Wesleyan University, Tyler Junior College, University of Texas at Arlington, University of Texas at Dallas, University of Texas at Tyler, University of Mary Hardin-Baylor, University of North Texas, University of Tulsa, Weatherford College, Wichita State University

20140127_HillWebsite_0303

Did you know we provide bus transportation? Our Southwest Arlington Bus Route picks up and drops off at I-20 and 5781 SW Green Oaks Boulevard and our NE Tarrant County Bus services Grapevine, Colleyville and Southlake with pick up and drop off at 612 Grapevine Highway! Feel free to contact us for additional details.